Bryce Young Age, Height, Net Worth

Bryce Christopher Young is an American football quarterback for the Alabama Crimson Tide. He holds the record for most passing yards in a single game by an Alabama quarterback and was the recipient of several awards in 2021, including the Heisman Trophy.

Bryce Young Age, Height, Net Worth
Bryce Young Age, Height, Net Worth


Table of Contents

Bryce Young Age, Height, Net Worth

Net Worth $1 Million
Name Bryce Young
Age 21
Height (1.8 m)
Weight 80KG (Approx)
Profession Footballer
Date Of Birth July 25, 2001
Birthplace Philadelphia
Nationality American


Early Life

Bryce Young was born on 25 July 2001 in Philadelphia, USA. His parents are Craig Young and Julie Young. He was first enrolled at the Cathedral High School in Los Angeles, and then he shifted to Mater Dei High School situated in California where he completed his high school. During his high school days, he was named the LA Player of the Year. He then moved to Alabama to pursue a degree. There he made his college debut and appeared for nine games in the season.

Personal Life

Bryce Young holds American Nationality, and his ethnicity is black. He has always been private about his love affairs and so there are no rumors or reports that talk about his girlfriend. Bryce is unmarried and has no children. He is about 6’0 feet inches tall and currently lives in Alabama. There are no reports that talk about his hobbies or interests.


Bryce Young started playing football right from a young age. He was honored with many awards right from his school days for his style of playing football. After he shifted to Alabama, he started playing for his college team and then went on to play for the Alabama team and the most recent achievement of his that has fetched him a lot of applaud being able to a player who has passed the maximum number of yards in a single game.

He finished for 559 yards in the SEC Championships Games. He is also the recipient of various awards that including SEC Championship Game MVP in 2021, USA Today Offensive Player of the Year in 2019, Pete Dawkins Trophy in 2020, and the CFP National Championship award in 2020.

Leave a Comment